It is not the best quality picture and sound but I wanted to post the song that was running through my head as I was writing the blog yesterday.

If you haven’t had a chance to read the post from yesterday, please go and do that, so that you can understand what I am talking about.

My children used to watch Rack, Shack and Benny all the time. It is a Veggie Tales movie based on the story of Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego (Daniel 3:12-30). They were called to stand up for what they believed even when it wasn’t popular and even when it was going to cost them their lives. It is a good story that is very encouraging for a people who might be afraid to stand up today. I would encourage you to go back and read the story.

Be encouraged today, so that you too can Stand Up for what you believe!

Have a great day!

